Is Pita Bread Vegan and Gluten Free

Is Pita Bread Vegan and Gluten Free

Suppose you are someone who loves binging on snacks but also cares about consuming sustainably produced. In that case, animal-friendly products, a dilemma you may face every day is identifying the right vegan and gluten-free food items with the right set of ingredients that you can consume. Reading through lists … Read more

Are Tootsie Rolls, Pops & Fruit Chews Vegan?

Are Tootsie Rolls, Pops & Fruit Chews Vegan

If you haven’t heard of Tootsie rolls as a child, you were probably living under a rock! Tootsie rolls were every child’s favorite candy during the early days. These taffy-like candies were manufactured in the US around 1907 and became popular for being the first candies to be individually wrapped. … Read more

Is Urban Decay Cruelty Free and Vegan?

Is Urban Decay Cruelty Free and Vegan

When someone says beyond magical eyeshadow palettes and great highlighter, most makeup artists near Urban Decay! Urban Decay is one of the most popular brands that has made its mark in the field of color cosmetics. However, besides being a makeup sensation and beauty icon, many people today care about … Read more

Is Monster Energy Vegan?

Is Monster Drink Vegan

If you love energy drinks, it’s impossible to have not heard of Monster Energy. One of the most popular and common brands when it comes to vegan energy drinks, Monster Energy invites you to “unleash the beast.” With a wide range of products that come in a variety of different … Read more

Are Rice Krispies Vegan and Gluten Free?

Are Rice Krispies Vegan and Gluten Free

Transitioning into becoming vegan can be difficult for most, and since being vegan requires one to avoid all animal products- it is often confusing and difficult to do so. Most of our favorite foods, especially snacks, are not vegan, and that can be extremely disappointing. Sadly enough, the same is … Read more