Is Teriyaki Sauce Vegan and Gluten-Free?

is teriyaki sauce vegetarian

Teriyaki Sauce is a thick, sweet and spicy, gluten, and oil-free, savory and flavory condiment, that is definitely a delicious craving on tofu, tacos, pasta, mushroom noodles, rice bowls, veggie burgers, onion tossed bell pepper sprinkled salad, pan-fried oyster mushrooms and so on! A commercial version of Teriyaki sauce contains … Read more