Are Skittles Vegan, Halal and Gelatin-Free?

are Skittles vegan

Many of us would relate to the fact that skittles were the best companion during our childhood like the sour patch kids, Dum Dums, etc. They are darn tasty even today and some vegans or those switching to a vegan diet are no doubt concerned about whether or not they … Read more

Best Vegan Gummy Bears Brands (Buying Guide)

Best Vegan Gummy Bears Brands

Gummy bears are bright and colorful candies loved by kids as well as adults. They look adorable as well as taste delicious and therefore, your search for the best vegan gummy bears brands is obvious. After all, being a vegan doesn’t restrict your sugar crave when you can have these soft jelly … Read more

Are Starburst Vegan?

Are Starburst Vegan

Whether or not you’ve grown up in the West, it can be safely assumed that you must’ve tasted Starburst sometime, someplace. For, these square-shaped fruit-flavored chewy candies are extremely popular all over the world like sour patch kids candies and twizzlers. People of all age groups are equally crazy about … Read more

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan and Halal?

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan and Halal

Most of us have grown up chewing on them and they’re just as popular even today. They are our ever-favorite sour patch kids – the sour-flavored chewy candy that’s extremely popular in the US, UK, France, and other countries too. If you’ve recently turned vegan, then you must be having … Read more